Professor Sugata MarjitHon'ble Vice ChancellorUniversity of Calcutta
Dr Asim DeNodal officer
(Civil Works including Environment management)
University of calcutta
Mr. Abhik Kushari (Accounts Officer)Nodal officer
(Financial aspects)
University of calcutta
Dr Soma BandopadhyayRegistrarUniversity of calcutta
Mr Sumit DasguptaNon teaching Employee Representative (technical)Radiophysics and Electronics
Dr Parthapratim GoswamiNodal officer
Radiophysics and electronics
Mr Krishna K MajumdarNon teaching emloyee representativeRadiophysics and electronics
HeadPolymer Science and Technology
DeanFaculty of engineering and technology
Ex-DeanFaculty of engineering and technology
Dr Sankhyan ChoudhuryTeqip CoordinatorComputer science and technology
Dr Nabendu Chaki (Head)Nodal officer
(Training and staff development program)
Computer science and engineering
Dr Achintya SahaNodal officer
(Equity assurance plan)
Chemical Technology
HeadChemical Technology
Dr Sampa ChakrabortyNodal officer
(Books and Learning resources)
Chemical engineering
HeadChemical Engineering
HeadApplied Physics
Prof Samarjit SenguptaNodal officer
(industry-institute partnership programme)
Applied Physics
Prof Sumana chowdhuryFaculty member
(Assistant Professor )
Applied Physics
Dr Kallol BhattacharyaNodal officer
(Academic Activities)
Applied optics and photonics
HeadApplied optics and Photonics
Prof Ajay GhoshNodal officer
(Training and staff development program)
Applied optics and photonics
CoordinatorA.K Chaudhuri School of information technology